Protocol Radio

Protocol Radio

About the Show

Show Website: 

For Nicky Romero, making music is more than just a passion. The Protocol Recordings label boss lives by the mantra of “the main aim is to up my game at every possible turn without compromise."

The Amsterdam-based superstar certainly practices what he preaches - he's celebrated the world over for his countless chart-topping records and for producing tracks for some of the most iconic names in music including Rihanna, Britney Spears, David Guetta, Calvin Harris and Avicii.

If you've been lucky enough to witness this natural born performer with an innate ability to read and work a crowd of any size, you'll know how capable he is of electrifying some of the most revered festival stages on the planet, including Ultra Music Festival, Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas, Lollapalooza, Tomorrowland, Coachella and Stereosonic.

Reaching over 35 million listeners per episode, Protocol Radio is a premiere edition to any provider’s repertoire. Protocol Radio is broadcast on over 110 stations, with its imprint growing every week. Each episode Nicky serves up a eagerly anticipated selection of the latest hand picked tunes, remixes, bootlegs and more latest productions plus exclusive live mixes, insider info and much more.

Vote Nicky Romero in the DJMAG Top 100 ▶️

Follow the Protocol Radio playlist on Spotify

Wanna be heard on Protocol Radio?!
In an effort to discover new talent and expose them to a huge audience we've decided to accept submissions to be played on Protocol Radio. Submit your original track/remix/mashup or bootleg here ►


Sharing is Caring!

Track List

ON-AIR! This is #PRR42 incl. the World Premiere of Nicky Romero's 'Nights With You' Festival Mix, #ProtocolSpotlight 'Complete Me' by Teamworx & DØBER and heavyweight duo Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano join us LIVE in the studio!

  1. Nicky Romero - Nights With You (Festival Mix) [WORLD PREMIERE]
  2. Cat Dealers & Guz Zanotto feat. Moore - Save Me Now
  3. Maximals - You Got Me
  4. Roland Clark - Love Me Good (Kryder Remix)
  5. Teamworx & DØBER ft. Melissa de Kleine - Complete Me [PROTOCOL SPOTLIGHT]
  6. Jack Wins x Milwin x Walt - No Turning Back
  7. Nicky Romero, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ft. Fast Eddie - S.O.T.U. (Original Mix) [THROWBACK TRACK]
  8. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Interview [BEHIND THE DECKS]
  9. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Behind The Decks [BEHIND THE DECKS]


  • Get notified of artists coming in-studio
  • Get notified of upcoming contests
  • Get secret access to our private content
  • Get special offers/discounts on our merch
  • And more perks coming soon!



Las Vegas


Coming up next: