The Martin Jensen Radio Show

The Martin Jensen Radio Show

About the Show

Monthly (rotated)

Danish DJ and producer Martin Jensen scored one of the biggest hits of 2017 with the smash ‘Solo Dance’, and the track propelled the Dane to the top of both the charts and festival line ups all over the world.

The touring brought him even closer to his fans – a growing base of 2.5 million dedicated followers on social media.

Now he’s bringing them along musically for the next step in his career with “The Martin Jensen Radio Show”.

*The Martin Jensen Radio Show is a monthly show and will be rotated with the other monthly shows.

Sharing is Caring!

Track List

  1. Sonickraft - The Hood (Extended Mix)
  2. Afrojack & Black V Neck - To The Floor (Extended Mix)
  3. Mantrastic & Regler - Gravity (Extended Mix)
  4. HRVY - 1 Day 2 Nights (R3HAB Extended Remix)
  5. Alex Adair feat. Mila Falls - That Thing (Oli Harper Extended Remix)
  6. Leandro Da Silva, IYFFE feat. Ada Liz - Running From You (Extended)
  7. Nicky Romero - Acid Is My DNA (Extended Mix)
  8. Keanu Silva - Hardcore Vibes (Extended Mix)
  9. Jack Back x Fancy Inc x Roland Clark - Alive (Extended Mix)
  10. Will Clarke x Shermanology - Searching (Original Mix)
  11. Sean Joseph - Feeling Alright (Extended Mix)
  12. Dastic feat. Jaimes - Could Be There (Extended Mix)
  13. Bingo Players & Oomloud feat. Séb Mont - Holiday (Extended Festival Mix)
  14. Ummet Ozcan - Reborn (Extended Mix)
  15. John Dahlbäck - Pyramid (Nicky Romero Extended Remix)
  16. Deadline, Mark Roma - Mine (Extended)
  17. Dave Ruthwell x Van Snyder x Torok - Diamonds (Extended Mix)
  18. Dubdogz & Volkoder - You Get (Volkoder VIP Mix) [Martin Jensen's Favorite]


  • Get notified of artists coming in-studio
  • Get notified of upcoming contests
  • Get secret access to our private content
  • Get special offers/discounts on our merch
  • And more perks coming soon!



Las Vegas

Coming up next: