Global DJ Broadcast

Global DJ Broadcast

About the Show


Since 2002, Markus Schulz has delivered a slice of his trademark sound through his weekly radio show, Global DJ Broadcast. Today, it remains one of the most respected and critically acclaimed radio shows across all of dance music, accumulating over 20 FM and online syndication partners in the process. The show features Markus each week alongside some of the world’s biggest and best DJs. Guests within the past year have included Paul van Dyk, Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Gareth Emery, Cosmic Gate, Marco V and Max Graham.

Sharing is Caring!

Track List

This week's broadcast sees Markus presenting new music from SMR LVE, Genix, Sunny Lax, Jam El Mar, Will Sparks, Jerome Isma-Ae, and more. In the second hour, he is joined by fellow Miami native NOMADsignal for the guest mix, as he releases the In Search of Sunrise 17 featured single Spellbound.

Markus Schulz

  1. SMR LVE featuring That Girl - Forever
  2. Kolonie - In Time
  3. Genix - The Underground
  4. Kojun & Susana - Caught in a Memory
  5. ReDub vs. Telepopmusik - Breathe on Sunburn (Markus Schulz Mashup) [Mashup of the Week]
  6. Super8 & Tab featuring Anton Sonin - Black is the New Yellow (Emerge Remix)
  7. HALIENE - Glass Heart (Sunny Lax Remix)
  8. Markus Schulz - Return from the Sand Sea [Global Selection]
  9. Sunny Lax - Vortex
  10. Markus Schulz presents Dakota - Avalon 6am
  11. Rangel Coelho - Harpy (Matteo Magni Remix)
  12. Jam El Mar - Accelerate [Sound from the Rabbithole]
  13. Maywave - Feelings
  14. Will Sparks - Techno Viking
  15. Conjure One & Jaren - Animals (Daxson Remix)
  16. Mike Foyle presents Statica - Sundown [Classic of the Week]


  1. Sander van Doorn - Koko (NOMADsignal Remix)
  2. ID
  3. Markus Schulz & JES - Second Day (NOMADsignal Remix)
  4. NOMADsignal - Legasov
  5. Alex Stein - Headrush
  6. ID
  7. NOMADsignal presents Isotapes - Spellbound

Back with Markus Schulz

  1. Spencer Brown featuring Danny Shamoun - Blue Magic
  2. Stereo Underground featuring Sealine - Flashes (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
  3. Sergio Avila - Soldiers (EMEDI Remix)
  4. Stan Kolev - Merkaba
  5. Young Parisians & Katherine Amy - Rediscover
  6. Yeadon - Sanity
  7. Oliver Smith - Be Alone
  8. Tom Staar & Jem Cooke & AVIRA - Gravity (Fabrication Remix)


  • Get notified of artists coming in-studio
  • Get notified of upcoming contests
  • Get secret access to our private content
  • Get special offers/discounts on our merch
  • And more perks coming soon!



Las Vegas

Coming up next: