Toolroom Radio

Toolroom Radio

About the Show


Presented by Mark Knight: two hours of outstanding house music with Mark Knight, keeping you up to date with what's hot in the clubs, plenty of world exclusives and of course all the latest Toolroom release info. And second hour with one of his amazing guest mixes.

Sharing is Caring!

Track List

Mark Knight is back this week and will be dropping more tracks from the This Is Toolroom 2020 compilation including tracks from Martin Ikin, Friend Within, Mendo, Siege, Kinnerman and Mason.  Plus there’s more hot tracks from Danny Howard, Frederick & Kusse and Danny Rhys with Promo Pressure and there’s a Killer Cut from Jack Back and Tom Starr.  Plus Toolroom’s Danny Rhys has an interview with Siege.

Then in Hour Two there’s a back 2 back guest mix from Kideko and Saffron Stone who are taking control of the Toolroom ones and two’s.


01. Leftwing : Kody feat. Camden Cox -Without You (Original Mix) [Toolroom] - 00:22
02. Siege, Raumakustik, Gene Farris - Circles (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax] - 04:44
03. Sharam Jey & Jean Bacarreza - Keep It Real (Original Mix) [Toolroom] - 08:33

Promo Pressure
04. Danny Rhys - Night By Night (Original Mix) [Artwrk] - 11:33
05. Frederick & Kusse - The Beat (Original Mix) [Toolroom Trax] - 15:50
06. Danny Howard - Beat Control (Original Mix) [Nothing Else Matters] - 20:00

Killer Cut 
07. Jack Back & Tom Staar - Body Beat (Original Mix) [Toolroom] - 25:33

This Is Toolroom Extended Hot Mix
08. Martin Ikin feat. Malika - I’ll Be (Original Mix) [Toolroom] - 29:38
09. Friend Within - Lorla (Original Mix) [Toolroom] - 35:01
10. Mendo - Give It To Me (Original Mix) [Toolroom] - 38:39
Siege Interview 
11. Siege - Don’t Stop (Original Mix) [Toolroom] - 44:30
12. Kinnerman - Deep Layer (Original Mix) [Toolroom] - 48:56
13. Mason feat. MC Chickaboo - Slide Around (Extended Mix) [Toolroom] - 51:59

Classic Track
14. Richard Dinsdale - DJ, You’ve Got My Love (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom] - 55:45

HOUR TWO - Kideko & Saffron Stone
ideko & Saffron Stone - Get Up [Solotoko]
Cloonee - Like What? [CLNE]
Planet X - Make UR Transition (Ben Sterling Remix) [ID]
Patrick Topping - Clamped [Trick]
George Kwali - Grounded [Etiquette]
Saffron Stone - Glow [Solotoko]
Piero Pirupa - Crazy House [Solotoko]
Dom Dolla - San Frandisco (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) [Sweat It Out]
Fabio Neural & DJ Fronter - Brr Baby Brr [Hot Creations]
Roberto Surace - Source [SURA Music]
Eddy M - Dropping [Repopulate Mars]
Sharam Jey & Jean Bacarreza - Keep It Real [Toolroom]
Kideko - Around The World [Solotoko]


  • Get notified of artists coming in-studio
  • Get notified of upcoming contests
  • Get secret access to our private content
  • Get special offers/discounts on our merch
  • And more perks coming soon!


Coming up next: